LOG IN

Board Members

BNMA Leadership
TITLE NAME COMPANY EMAIL
President Kevin Calvello B&W Heat Treating kevin@bwheattreating.com
Secretary John Goller Arrow Grinding goller@arrowgrinding.com
Treasurer Jennifer Frederick-Kelly Frederick Machine Repair Inc. jennifer@frederickmachine.com
Past President Chris Sansone Motivair Corp csansone@motivaircorp.com
Board Member John Conway Rexel USA John.Conway@rexelusa.com
Niagara County Chair Gregg Eagan Niacet Geagan@niacet.com
President Emeritus Matt Gehman Metal Locking Services Inc. mattg@castironrepair.com
Associate Chair Ben Rand Insyte Consulting brand@insyte-consulting.com
Board Member Jonathan Roller Lumsden & McCormick, LLP JRoller@lumsdencpa.com
Board Member Jon Sieminski Staub Inc. Jon.Sieminski@oetiker.com
Board Member Peter Szulc Casey Machine pszulc@caseymachine.com
Board Member Brian Turton Buffalo Allied Technologies brian@buffaloalliedtechnologies.com
Executive Director Peter Coleman BNMA peterc@bnmalliance.com
Senior Manager, Industry Relations Catherine Muth BNMA catherinem@bnmalliance.com
Executive Secretary Linda Seipel BNMA lindas@bnmalliance.com