BNMA Board Officials

Title Name Company E-Mail
President                             Kevin Calvello B&W Heat Treating kevinc@bnmalliance.com

Vice President

Rob Smith Graham Corporation robs@bnmalliance.com
Secretary John Goller Arrow Grinding johng@bnmalliance.com
Treasurer Jennifer Frederick-Kelly Frederick Machine Repair Inc. jenniferk@bnmalliance.com
Associate Member Representative Bill Shepard Insyte Consulting bills@bnmalliance.com
Executive Secretary Linda Seipel BNMA lindas@bnmalliance.com
Past President / WFD Chair Chris Sansone Dimar Manufacturing chriss@bnmalliance.com
Board Member Brian Turton Lancaster Knives

briant@bnmalliance.com

Board Member Grant Graves Jacquet Mid Atlantic grantg@bnmalliance.com
Board Member Jon Sieminski Jiffy Tite jons@bnmalliance.com
President Emeritus Matt Gehman Metal Locking Services Inc. mattg@bnmalliance.com
Executive Director Peter Coleman BNMA peterc@bnmalliance.com