BNMA Board Officials

Title Name Company E-Mail
President                             Kevin Calvello B&W Heat Treating kevin@bwheattreating.com
Vice President Rob Smith Graham Corporation robsmith@graham-mfg.com
Secretary John Goller Arrow Grinding goller@arrowgrinding.com
Treasurer Jennifer Frederick-Kelly Frederick Machine Repair Inc. jennifer@frederickmachine.com
Associate Chair Ben Rand Insyte Consulting brand@insyte-consulting.com
Niagara County Chair Gregg Eagan Niacet Geagan@niacet.com
Past President Chris Sansone Motivair Corp csansone@motivaircorp.com
Board Member Grant Graves Jacquet Mid Atlantic g.graves@myjacquet.com
Board Member Jon Sieminski Oetiker Jon.Sieminski@oetiker.com
President Emeritus Matt Gehman Metal Locking Services Inc. mattg@castironrepair.com
Board Member Brian Turton
Executive Director Peter Coleman BNMA peterc@bnmalliance.com
Executive Secretary Linda Seipel BNMA lindas@bnmalliance.com
Senior Manager: Northland WTC Catherine Muth BNMA catherinem@bnmalliance.com